PresidenteEmailTelefonoTes.Unpli
D'Attilio Maria Stellastellamichel7330@gmail.com34767444721430
Antico Antonelloprolocoaprutina2014@gmail.com33321389541438
Di Giovanni Nazarenoinfo@unplipescara.org33113060911436
Federico Matteomatteo-federico@virgilio.it3281773398
Rodia Luigiprolocodibrittoli@libero.it32967464441432
Di Gianpietro Barbaradigianpietrobarbara@yahoo,it3358758577
Collalto Alessioproocovillacia@gmail.com3804683175
Montauti Silviaprolococaramanico@alice.it3496220401
Mariani Adelmo Franc.
adelmo77@hotmail.it3284119713
Del Prete Leonardoprolococastellana@gmail.com32017280371443
Cerritelli Robertaroberta.cerritelli@libero.it34783291761437
Gregeri Claudioprolococatignano@libero.it3381638402
Di Federico Francescofrancescodifederico@libero.it3398890468
Marganella Giacomogcmmrg@hotmail.it38903198371442
Perinetti Gianpietroinfo@prolococivitellacasanova.it33352659811428
Cacciatore Antoniopipinduneove@libero.it3397158704
Di Sabatino Angeloprolocodielice@gmail.com33924019381434
Buccella Luigisigmaprogetti@gmail.com3381287841
Pavone Gabriele Nicolagbpasso@gmail.com3384113634
Petricca Simonaprolocomontesilvano@virgilio.it39216715511427
Orlando Domenicodomenicoo.orlando@alice.it33987782651440
Di Gabriele Robertoprolocopronocciano@gmail.com33874789121441
Ranalli Gaetanogaetanoranalli@live.it34908697601429
Marconi Andreainfo@proloco.pescara.it3385388050
Sergiacomo Robertoproloco.pianella@libero.it34036102581426
Di Berardino Paolopaolo.diberardino@giustizia.it3381155054
D'Andrea Giovannagiovanna.dandrea@hotmail.it3396897715
Cafarelli Lorenzaprolocaroccamorice@gmail.com33865664821444
Di Lullo Domenicodome.dilullo@gmail.com3288524999
D'Alessandro Dinoproloco.sv@gmail.com36658604641435
Di Profio Saramariachiaradonatella.marinelli@libero.it3467307999
Profenna R. P. Bartolomeo34895077071431
Della Rocca Nobile Gianl.info@prolocoturrivalignani.it38046618161433
Brandolini Gabrielemulinobrandolini@gmail.com33567986791439
Di Pietrantonio Angelaprolocomanoppello@libero.it32721905991445
Moretti Ludovicaludovica85@gmail.com3332965669
Di Giacomo Angeloangelo536@email.it3248072095
Montauti Silvia s.montauti@katamail.com3397532689
Ventura Vincenzovincenzo.ventura.6@alice.it3332155348
Chiarieri Camillocamillo.chiarieri@gmail.com3334777588
Cuzzi Antoniocuzzicent@gmail.com3477671128
Spina Mariomspina825@gmail.com3280855574
Di Giovanni Lorisprogresso1096@yahoo.it3248026394
Ciuffoli Alessia alessiaciuffoli.ac@gmail.com3388594652
Contattaci